Cycles OpenCL: use AoS rather than SoA storage for ShaderData.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:44:48 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:45:27 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
commitd99c513afaf76324406c582304a2d7bf85fbc3a0
tree808272363dc9942f8e47515e848fb41862a923c9
parente484fe84cdc6a00bebc4bf4afd69785f00e9547a
Cycles OpenCL: use AoS rather than SoA storage for ShaderData.

Fixes part of the performance regressions compared to 2.76b, see T49046, T48876.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h