Fix OS X (with 10.11 SDK) glog build errors due to using deprecated code.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:48:45 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commitd9bb4a200c6e41baaa399993e27944f40c14bca3
tree2ef2678804db64ec3f604224781083eb553f550a
parentcf2005d942ec7fd6dfffa96aaf74790ab7c5ee0c
Fix OS X (with 10.11 SDK) glog build errors due to using deprecated code.

Some values are now restored to the ones from before the upgrade today.
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/config_mac.h