Fix T64969: changing color space in image texture node loses changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitd9f4071ac66c60ba2a4136d9ef6441377565a991
treeeb9cf275befc3d198ee1d782dc541653df09a51e
parent2e350b40342f71ecf4173c0e9264f233bdcc4c59
Fix T64969: changing color space in image texture node loses changes

Don't allow changing it for painted images until they have been saved, similar
to sidebar panels. This could be solved better, for now the important thing is
not to lose changes.
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c