UI: collapse 3D view collections visibility panel by default.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commitda1b519d829b8caca440c9cd6712e92e5436a5c0
treefc803a605f9e1cd5b36235491103a0fbd2c76101
parent8326d59dbb0a7acc4a0dea003ca96cabec6be96f
UI: collapse 3D view collections visibility panel by default.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py