Cleanup: add trailing commas
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:28:56 +0000 (08:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:30:45 +0000 (08:30 +1100)
commitda1da3053d759074b70130082289c0323ba2f901
tree75023ce297b13c48e9c8eb9fe38183e12110c29c
parentb21bd431e3a50c79d9db549254141fe7ffa311a7
Cleanup: add trailing commas

Improve clang-format output.
13 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/basic/basic_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/external/external_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_engine.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_builtin_shader.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_shader.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_lattice_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/overlay_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_weight_mode.c