Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitda42fa8c9782f63422a6f0915b275683136158b0
tree0568dfb0df5f4e43e1dcbad2479eef47f07ff128
parent5b6dde22935adec109a77a0676c1c2c9cec77e1b
parent1282be0f8278d24809d1781713c5adcf0ef5e936
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib