Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitda53c3f02006b87e80ae898d1927a215b97cc934
treef6c00c72822ad164586540a3602a20a3d4f9b6fb
parentc8af234f855ccd29d042f5298f7dea05922a350e
parent58e8c71cbd91931f97607ab8b028624b3e90455e
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
14 files changed:
intern/ghost/CMakeLists.txt
intern/ghost/GHOST_C-api.h
intern/ghost/GHOST_ISystem.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_C-api.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_ContextWGL.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowWin32.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowX11.cpp
intern/ghost/test/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/view_layer/CMakeLists.txt