Modifiers: add minimum number of vertices to triangulate modifier.
authorIsh Bosamiya <ishbosamiya>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commitda5b6ed75bf08141dd19a0cc143d1a91b14a0f24
tree761250222839c8c9800de88329d153a5ce7daf10
parentc89dcc89e6ebc3882f66b3536a51bae83807ad6b
Modifiers: add minimum number of vertices to triangulate modifier.

This lets you only triangulate n-gons when setting the number to 5 or more.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4367
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_mesh.cc
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_triangulate.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_triangulate.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_triangulate.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_triangulate.c