Fix renaming error in last commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:29:38 +0000 (10:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:30:28 +0000 (10:30 +1100)
commitdad0c31ceb40e2142b432427cbba7d86cabcf300
tree8311be2f8e651efa40615d8e31804a7a61da1676
parent8b01a6e0f1ea057f52658ab33a4582d51cea031c
Fix renaming error in last commit
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library_query.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c