White Balance modifier for the VSE
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitdaf6f5f81e241484ea8afc5d70ef3027969e5ac1
tree723d322d646da66ce8beda142b493652463d9422
parent225b02fcd66052b1d6dfa4a146798e41c44e0cd4
White Balance modifier for the VSE

This snippet creates a white balance modifier for the video sequence editor. It is useful for everyone who likes to set a new white point in the video source (easily via the eyedropper). Just select a point in the source file where you know that it should be white. The algorithm will then shift the colors towards your new white point.

See attached the image for a quick demo.

{F270576}

Reviewers: psy-fi

Reviewed By: psy-fi

Subscribers: Blendify

Projects: #bf_blender

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1698
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqmodifier.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_260.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_modifier.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c