Fix T60073: can't unlink by dragging from some node input sockets.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commitdb03be60ec227f42bb930e9118d2ecb5f4ebbb43
treeaa0f43cc849ac235edee18b299ee2578246ad3ab
parentfffdedbcc13aa68ddb0c5f4ffd725e3ba0ea4a36
Fix T60073: can't unlink by dragging from some node input sockets.
source/blender/nodes/intern/node_socket.c