Cleanup: naming (RECT -> CAGE2D)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 02:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 02:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +1000)
commitdb1ffe11b66c235662b32177c00c537b44e331a4
treecc4062888f1b6e2efe29f9a3c0fb4439bf36149d
parent156c0ab255bb10db550b65a03bf0e9af019020ed
Cleanup: naming (RECT -> CAGE2D)

Make cage2d 'part' defines public (needed to assign operator actions).
source/blender/editors/include/ED_manipulator_library.h
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_types/cage2d_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_manipulators.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_camera.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_empty.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_lamp.c