Freestyle: rename module to export_svg
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitdb249b787fe0875944e00df1a3d12a58d9a07249
tree9abd9002455fd0dba05f6e2b66b26dc3f1a13eaf
parent490f2aeb8247463a7ea1a86a3a8c4246fcf45f23
Freestyle: rename module to export_svg

Convention for existing export modules
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/export_svg.py [moved from release/scripts/freestyle/modules/svg_export.py with 100% similarity]
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/parameter_editor.py
release/scripts/startup/freestyle_builtins.py