UI: make pie menus stick only when tapping key.
authorJustin Jones <jjones780>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitdb36eff9f7d1eea8ed93434bdb679c37e31681db
treeea790b0ee8371dfac928952324a131cd14130104
parentf572a157ba7846940012271a030de89db0a93c33
UI: make pie menus stick only when tapping key.

When holding down the key for a while, the pie menu will disappear when
releasing the key. This is under the assumption that in this case the user
decided to cancel the action.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4180
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c