UI: use smaller widget for expanding hidden region
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:08:21 +0000 (09:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +1100)
commitdb410385b78a5e115395df1daf44feb401a5a4ef
tree1b4201dcd519f34ce700421c63e0d5be377b4ae3
parent0dabd312d49ff9fd28517e355f7700b8a75ca2cb
UI: use smaller widget for expanding hidden region

The '+' widget to show a hidden region came too close to overlapping
the viewport navigation gizmo and text editor text.

Reduce size and use an arrow icon.

D4110 by @gnastacast
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c