Add missing dependency to CMake's msgfmt
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 08:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0600)
commitdb750b984332fc303f5d69364045cf1fd3a044e6
tree785ccdd6723736994fcc59fb983374c20fea069c
parentc95d093e81f7eac1c5c9c51a7f432bc612b4abda
Add missing dependency to CMake's msgfmt

This could have lead to situation when CMake wouldn't re-generate
.mo file from changed .po file.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake