Fix T62852: crash reading corrupt DDS file.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:39:29 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:41:17 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commitdb80d5c560f55eaaad2702a4dae61b4b9c027e26
tree8b6cb721cea99c29e615429adf8d7f37996af552
parent6a50a3d140d7050dcfa391eb55d5a03720b06f3a
Fix T62852: crash reading corrupt DDS file.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/dds/DirectDrawSurface.cpp
source/blender/imbuf/intern/dds/Stream.cpp
source/blender/imbuf/intern/dds/Stream.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/dds/dds_api.cpp