Cycles: add colorspace manager class and utilities based on OpenColorIO
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:23:16 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 13:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitdba4684f82a179a5c8abdae5940bc7c35e65a1a7
tree6bf8add48d7ac5e20a97da89a34db010625750e7
parentfadb6f34662fb60e1a48c2c053c500f017206f27
Cycles: add colorspace manager class and utilities based on OpenColorIO

This is the groundwork for supporting loading image textures with arbitrary
color spaces through OpenColorIO.

Initial patch by Lukas, completed by Brecht.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3491
intern/cycles/render/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/render/colorspace.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/render/colorspace.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/util/util_color.h
intern/cycles/util/util_image.h
intern/cycles/util/util_map.h
intern/cycles/util/util_math.h