Fix T63120 Select random in particle edit mode is broken
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitdbccbc51fb874b6c0f32c7bf207c208fa98b3f52
tree3255fef8a92622e30842f1fa242822348f10fafe
parent62811c3ba17a96c41803c69a515f02531330e3a1
Fix T63120 Select random in particle edit mode is broken

Fix coding snafu where the variable keeping track of changes only took
the state of the last element into account.
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c