Save 'deform_only' flag in Mesh.runtime
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitdbe4189dcd3ac715e5e3d39b7d7a0e6e52651f07
treebc402b3f789757e28b73f6b5751d1480f954bda1
parent46aec45b2a37aabcb4d1a391cdc587dc7a869ed0
Save 'deform_only' flag in Mesh.runtime

This flag is copied when converting between DM and Mesh.

This flag is set to true in get_mesh(), to mimick the behaviour of
CDDM_from_mesh_ex. This is necessary for the particle system to work
correctly.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_mesh_types.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_util.c