Fix Cycles + OSL build error, pass main to node editing functions.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 21:46:02 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 22:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitdc0eed178a0f71634399a61b929a544e554ef6aa
tree18433e48fda07fd8eae5e182e6eea6596b624414
parentfd2c48726fd27ff1335c4adbe251fb1e076d8266
Fix Cycles + OSL build error, pass main to node editing functions.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/osl.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/render/light.cpp