Fix: Never write previews for undo steps.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:23:34 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitdc2617130b2e1d7d2b9892fbd7c6e7b60caafb66
tree40509171c795d36d4923b57dcc384dc5801e8d59
parentb04d2f99f20f44163756ee1f2ed8c1032de357d7
Fix: Never write previews for undo steps.

This may eat quite q bit of mem in the end (though nothing critical),
and icons (material ones e.g.) often ended up out of sync after undo.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c