Unittest: Update background set test to test for proper flag
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:40:52 +0000 (11:40 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:42:28 +0000 (11:42 -0200)
commitdc2ae8fdf2a28821b337acbc1a592506ad2674c6
tree9e9ce5731579eb0f7ba4d58c7fc295521b8aac30
parent4493d0d085b0ba37e069d1129004d54e98f31231
Unittest: Update background set test to test for proper flag

This test will fail until depsgraph is fixed.
But introduced on 87c821ff26be.
tests/python/view_layer/test_background_set.py