Fix T44553.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitdc3533030abe2f188316fee993b274d7f83df288
tree733661d6ed9eb53ab0254a547492de502fe896a2
parente8561e966d3d6ced9569e9a91aa123975e9ee95a
Fix T44553.

Front face option did not get the correct normals to function - area
normal would always point to the direction of the stroke
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c