New object API function : BKE_object_eval_reset()
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:40:33 +0000 (08:40 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:45:54 +0000 (08:45 -0200)
commitdc4c1be1a4455e84d1f72ce2703ab7425152965c
tree1bf2e689a0d68eae7a34d122b4d72ef96795dc3b
parent10508338d8813681f3aaeea3e9a41e91bd84cc15
New object API function : BKE_object_eval_reset()

This restores the object->data to a non-modifier evaluated state.

So this allow us to change evaluated object modifier stack directly and
get BKE_mesh_new_from_object() for the evalauted object.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c