Draw manager: Cleanup, naming
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:48:42 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commitdc4c9de91a902b36c0d52a6546e09f649cf42c1e
tree34259cdb5dd529beb5e12ccc37c00058e8091dff
parent6b9999e3fc046dab1ae14816ab30d58d44fc72c9
Draw manager: Cleanup, naming

Similar to previous commit in Eevee.
13 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/clay_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_data.c
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_curve_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_lattice_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_metaball_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_surface_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_text_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_texture_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/particle_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/sculpt_mode.c