BLI_rand: add BLI_rng_get_char_n
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:38:49 +0000 (00:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:41:02 +0000 (00:41 +1000)
commitdccf5afbef67ffd0201da26cc6603c1f42d3668f
treeeaeecaa7d7220874b479c1d376ef34133ae5ea88
parent4ec1c76afce1aa94a5a31e6b4bf446995f98ff5a
BLI_rand: add BLI_rng_get_char_n

Use to fill an array of bytes to random values.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_rand.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rand.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_array_store_test.cc