Smallhash: fixes/improvements
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 05:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 05:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +1100)
commitdcd90d67c8a6e6beae37fc02515b8c75942332ca
treef5503ebfd9e07d689d3c806aa5445592b204f047
parent7c9b1065895e0a6a12555075980d7a77d1dea8c7
Smallhash: fixes/improvements

- use magic numbers based on uintptr max, not uint max, to avoid possible collisions with real pointer values on 64bit systems.
- comment BLI_smallhash_remove for now, its not used.
- added smallhash_val_is_used replacing ELEM() checks
- updated docs
source/blender/blenlib/intern/smallhash.c