NDOF: Fix for fly/walk mode ignoring axis invert options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:55:58 +0000 (23:55 +1100)
commitdcdb4eaf9cce1f3ff84bbe221ebafd20c2371541
tree794f2700130434d78435166532f0b813e0a0b3f7
parent13553876ba3e18f49c2199d9c21f53ff2d8b2e41
NDOF: Fix for fly/walk mode ignoring axis invert options
14 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_fly.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_walk.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c