Fix T54137: OpenEXR files with long red/green/blue channel names not loading correctly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitdceb8d37c2c7acfe42a95e7947cb7324c1b1e9a1
treebd5dd4b8b1cceb34d286a7282efe58511e799ebc
parent44d45e1af4b9d3c28aa0b4b990d0b0840fe38b14
Fix T54137: OpenEXR files with long red/green/blue channel names not loading correctly.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/openexr/openexr_api.cpp