Fix crash selecting envelope bone joint
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitdced0518d92db056d6e61d35bd4b8fb0be994121
treeebfc2de4c931ebaeb728c59f8702538a8545cbeb
parent057e00e649f0c4c0eee2f0a535d38fdeee3e4bd1
Fix crash selecting envelope bone joint
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c