OpenSubdiv: Work on better vert edge/face orientation code
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitdd1e7f16ca2fd74c93937fac9009f52db2205f19
treebe956bec809c4297fc0f9e516bd45d61b6dd567c
parentc2c4e02d4188347aafb5be173be482a21c17b5f2
OpenSubdiv: Work on better vert edge/face orientation code

Previous version of code didn't handle cases like hourglass connectivity
with loose edge. The new code is supposed to handle all this cases.
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter.cc