Fix: X-Axis Mirror option was missing from the Pose Options popover
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 13:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 13:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitdd22080b9ad4182c0ae10bfb2808021d0fa7d7ac
tree5ead607ec54d2dbc3648302e3502c484490f6c52
parent572a9619b94e70af473a16b53043dd07aca02116
Fix: X-Axis Mirror option was missing from the Pose Options popover

Although it's mostly a rigging option, sometimes it's useful to have it when posing.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py