Fix T61945: Scaling with invalid snap distances
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 08:28:15 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 08:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitdd228aa1f6adca004fdee7585431a56a20119eaa
tree3e089cd476ae679b67b4c4b225e59d62068ac6f5
parent4732f90a4f19954b56f2c2692e8be304359d1ec1
Fix T61945: Scaling with invalid snap distances

ApplySnapResize did not take into account invalid distances. Added check for this.

Reviewed By: Campbell Barton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4417
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c