Cleanup: Delete debugging code and the old version of the automerge code
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:15:41 +0000 (19:15 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:46:10 +0000 (01:46 +1300)
commitdd75211d83b81212a433ee9b872a1da3f1192abb
treee0cffe5b926ae784d7df0959ad6f3d859f1a92eb
parentf2cdb1c7ccb1893db4c093d49b13204dadc7e535
Cleanup: Delete debugging code and the old version of the automerge code
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c