BLI_storage: util function BLI_file_read_as_mem
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 06:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 06:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +1100)
commitde0119d087acb4e38488d6f472fb7d4f0de26c17
treec33c7a83d87546590c8029fddef14695cb89eb7b
parent4510fe82aaa1e60a82726d981a9a21ee4866ec7a
BLI_storage: util function BLI_file_read_as_mem

Use for text loading and pasting from file.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_text.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_fileops.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c