Cleanup: pylint warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 14:35:58 +0000 (01:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 23:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +1100)
commitde0f4ec315c00c9198e0cf7660517d19f0518828
tree6fc0d1d57f9df6702c12e0fbf71590142f9dcff0
parentbc8d1feb4d585ab617079c9b994a8cf8e0772e2b
Cleanup: pylint warnings
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py