Alembic export: removed superfluous export_object() check.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitde3c98d62b1ec8e9ad9ea01cb85d47064751ba24
tree4fdef9705561f7e68375451b3727935ddb6abbce
parent4560f0b007db592e386c1829caf0c1a52a48c584
Alembic export: removed superfluous export_object() check.

The exploreTransform() function already does this check, and the check
isn't necessary when the object type isn't exported anyway.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc