Fix T40925: Scene gravity hard limited
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0600)
commitde4629880eade996c91ea287c380d0d6c9a63e8d
tree6a03d299202611323d4c27adb8996226bd0b26cc
parent36b6b691733c7c1683d0326a3b0ba80e98b221ff
Fix T40925: Scene gravity hard limited

Remove hard limit, but keep soft limit because it might cause some
negative effect on physics stability.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c