Fix T49158: Take II, some more untranslated UI messages...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:08:42 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commitde64f66a2fab1dd7d3de9a6c742ee5828ff752b6
tree691c6956a5c4e75cea6d588c89b9f933000f8236
parent062cf99fd1b5670df5818575ebf09a864e945a5d
Fix T49158: Take II, some more untranslated UI messages...
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py