Fix/Cleanup mesh remap dest transformation in tree/source space.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:23:01 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:29:17 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commitde6b4dc7f7f5e78ebfefdfe804218a69631d778e
tree55bf09e276fbf0f55ee07f7e3f1ec8ad47c887de
parent30b7aafe33742f994c37d9abef6c128f2891c845
Fix/Cleanup mesh remap dest transformation in tree/source space.

In org work, bvhtree helpers were modifying passed co/no in place according to given transform.

However, during review pass we decided this was bad, and made them modify copies. But this broke
some cases where we'd do extra tests after bvhtree query, expecting tmp_co to be in tree (aka source) space!

Further more, since in quite a few cases we were already doing that transform outside of bvhtree helpers,
decided to remove this alltogether from the helpers - makes things more clear and easy to follow,
avoids needless copy of vector, and ensures we are always using tmp_co in its transformed version!
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_remap.c