Fix use of uninitialized variable in some cases with scatter + emission volume.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:25:50 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:41:00 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commitde6b64bca65e340315b5eb3e5f766749efd0404e
treeeeb47ae3b15a2e739916181b78c62f7d914f8dba
parentd81f492d08e68660902faf99ae2d6e19216ea3d8
Fix use of uninitialized variable in some cases with scatter + emission volume.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h