Alembic export: only free duplilists when not NULL
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitde702a48037f344cfec960a3e2557aa9b555a5f6
treeb96dcffe852c8a901f046b1f480cd022242cb094
parentbfbd85e9d66be3793e51ef989f793bdd69214493
Alembic export: only free duplilists when not NULL
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc