DrawManager: Add Edge Detection To DisplayLists
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitdeb3b8301ab3e94b34b990a434332501e39ae77a
tree98c6406b74acfc7b4d37ccdcad2be08a76ffbdad
parentf916b43256a0a9cc351292be88616cde7a5ef5a8
DrawManager: Add Edge Detection To DisplayLists

Objects that internally uses DispList do not cast shadow in the workbench.
Their outline is also not visible in object mode. The reason for this is
that edge detection was not implemented for Display Lists. This patch will
implement the edge detection.

Reviewed By: fclem

Maniphest Tasks: T62479

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4605
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_curve.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_displist.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_metaball.c