BMesh: add assert for correct args to creation functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +1000)
commitdece09d8270db12b2de23da56a489df2c99fd4bf
tree15f101de5ec9b81c19c04f2a165d91735a363ca3
parent90e1746d89c1970b1d88902c59f2526f05720890
BMesh: add assert for correct args to creation functions
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c