PyAPI: add ImBuf.copy
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:30:18 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitdf237b964b9c24c9ab315f6f31bf67990f1c2f7e
treeb79ec82728c6892f357f70e0e3fbd75449907bfb
parenta69f985f40905b01cf542d370831e7ade138a4e3
PyAPI: add ImBuf.copy

DD348 by @kilon w/ edits.
source/blender/python/generic/imbuf_py_api.c