Sequencer: Expose read-only FPS property for movie-type strips
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitdf267bd4c48a3b73ad959951419161ae8f9ed126
tree1e2929fbfee0ea0f0a3a070d6c15a6d12b3fac14
parentcaa0b0fadf928b4f34be8ce761ac342b72450bcb
Sequencer: Expose read-only FPS property for movie-type strips

Main purpose is to make it possible to cover FPS detection with regression test.
But it might also be handy for some other scripters.

Thanks Campbell for review!
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_movieclip.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/movieclip.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c