Cleanup: Remove unused functions
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:30:33 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitdf4299465279a84448c8cdc15a29a29b81b7b536
treedd4a2c2559fa5cae30e1179f1f8bce2f00cc6882
parent93aecd2b8107709e117975ebd504cb6b170b79dc
Cleanup: Remove unused functions
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_displist.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c