Fix key repeat events resetting the click timer
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commitdf4525d1d9d5250b8d0bdc6370f2736c2607b044
tree219d7a92be33f351b8a41753d48b2c3243d814ac
parent863e395ad8bc0c921a9c836018e2c17262340f46
Fix key repeat events resetting the click timer
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c