Libmv: Solve some strict warnings in tests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commitdf465368baed5cc7e510c4f26ceef728beeb45ad
tree00921b22cda9fe0fb47d69e7bb6e387a16451123
parent9b8eb4156782287811705b4253329b9173699580
Libmv: Solve some strict warnings in tests
intern/libmv/libmv/autotrack/predict_tracks_test.cc
intern/libmv/libmv/multiview/euclidean_resection_test.cc
intern/libmv/libmv/multiview/projection_test.cc
intern/libmv/libmv/numeric/poly_test.cc
intern/libmv/libmv/simple_pipeline/detect_test.cc